Allegiant by Veronica Roth My rating: 4 of 5 stars This was a FIVE STAR book that had too many 3 and 4 star parts. I loved the overall book, but it took me awhile to get into, and then, the ending broke my heart and dragged it through the mud. All in all, I would recommend the Divergent series to anyone who loved the Hunger Games. I enjoyed all three books, the first two being five bright stars, making the third one worth it. However, be warned, you might not love the way the story ends. 3 Sometimes that’s life- I think that’s what she was going for. Definitely nailed it. View all my reviews

<a href="Allegiant (Divergent, #3)Allegiant by Veronica Roth
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This was a FIVE STAR book that had too many 3 and 4 star parts. I loved the overall book, but it took me awhile to get into, and then, the ending broke my heart and dragged it through the mud.

All in all, I would recommend the Divergent series to anyone who loved the Hunger Games. I enjoyed all three books, the first two being five bright stars, making the third one worth it. However, be warned, you might not love the way the story ends.</3 Sometimes that's life- I think that's what she was going for. Definitely nailed it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

