THIEF!

<a href="Thief (Love Me With Lies, #3)Thief by Tarryn Fisher
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Brilliant. Heartbreaking. Thrilling. Hot. Romantic. Perfect. Real. Captivating.

Thief was more than I anticipated. I absolutely loved it because the entire book was a roller coaster, and not until the VERY end, did I have any idea how it’d conclude.

Personally, I think the whole POV thing is over done with authors. 90% of the time, I feel like they’re taking a good story that everyone loved and trying to milk it dry. While I may enjoy some of the different POV novels, I can honestly say not one I’ve read has ever EVER been a necessary addition to the series… until THIEF.

This book is completely necessary. Nothing is repetitive or overdone. I can tell she let this story become seasoned as time passed, and making us all wait was vital. I loved it so much and wish I could give it ten stars.

Thank you, Tarryn! Can’t wait to reread all three in a row ❤

View all my reviews” title=”THIEF!”>THIEF!

Leave a comment